Events

<< May 2018 >>
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    



Add an event...


May 2018

Sunday, May 20
Classic Film The Horse Whisperer Celebrates 20th Anniversary In Bozeman - 5/20
5:00 PM

Monday, May 21
Project Management Certification Boot Camp - PMP / CAPM - Helena, 05/21, Helena
7:30 AM

Tuesday, May 22
Manufacturing & International Trade Day - 5/22 - Missoula, Montana
8:00 AM

Tuesday, May 22
STEP Forward MT: Women In Manufacturing - 5/22-23 - Missoula, MT
5:00 PM

Tuesday, May 22
Regional Showcase For New Statewide Technology Business Competition Set For May 22 At Montana State University
6:30 PM

Wednesday, May 23
Presentation To Outline Ways Butte Can Continue To Grow While Staying True To Its Roots - 5/23
12:00 PM

Wednesday, May 23
Automation/Technology Collaboration First Monthly Workshop - 5/23 - Missoula, MT
3:30 PM

Wednesday, May 23
Google's Chief Education Evangelist At The Idaho Virtual Reality Council - 5/23 - Boise, Idaho
4:30 PM

Thursday, May 24
Welcome To The Missoula Mastermind - Every Thursday Morning - Missoula
9:00 AM

Thursday, May 24
Introduction To Government Contracting, 05/24, Townsend
10:00 AM

Thursday, May 24
Montana World Trade Center TechEX Featuring Submittable, 05/24, Missoula
12:30 PM

Thursday, May 24
MWTC TechEX Featuring Submittable And General Data Protection Regulation - 5/24 - Missoula
12:30 PM

Friday, May 25
Potluck Of The Minds - Ignite Format - Presentations Of 20 Slides In 5 Minutes - 5/25 - Missoula
6:00 PM

Tuesday, May 29
Great Falls Development Authority Is Hosting "What's Up With Great Falls Economic Development" Session - 5/29
6:00 PM

Wednesday, May 30
Western Pathways Conference 2018 - 5/30-6/1 - Salt Lake City, Utah
8:00 AM

Wednesday, May 30
Bozeman Bunker Brews - Official Launch At Zoot - 5/30 - Bozeman, MT
5:30 PM



June 2018

Sunday, June 3
Dine to Donate for Fork & Spoon Homestyle Kitchen!, 06/03, Bozeman
8:00 AM

Tuesday, June 5
FVCC President Holds Annual Community Conversations - 6/5-20 - Various Communities
7:30 AM

Wednesday, June 6
The Angel Capital Association Northwest Regional Meeting 2018 - 6/6-7- Boise, Idaho
8:00 AM

Thursday, June 7
Dorsey & Whitney LLP Third Annual Forum On Employer Sponsored Benefits - 6/7 - Webinar
8:00 AM

Saturday, June 9
Empowering The Next Generations To Advance And Grow The Economy -
8:00 AM

Saturday, June 9
The 14th Annual Montana Testicle Festival Of Washington, D.C. - 6/9
6:00 PM

Monday, June 11
Flathead Tech4Good Initiative Offers Tech Camp For Native Students - 6/11-15 - Pablo
8:00 AM

Wednesday, June 20
The 2018 Montana Young Professional Summit - 6/20-22 - Butte, Montana
6:00 AM

Thursday, June 21
Strengthening Economies In Wyoming: A Forum For Coal-Reliant Communities - 6/21-22 - Gillette, WY
8:00 AM

Sunday, June 24
MSU Hosts Free STEM Camp To Introduce Middle Schoolers To College Life - 6/24-29 - Bozeman
8:00 AM

Tuesday, June 26
Resources For Economic Revitalization Workshop - 6/26-27 - Lewistown, MT
9:30 AM

Wednesday, June 27
RuralX Economic Development And Community Development Event - 6/27-28 - Mitchell, South Dakota
8:00 AM



July 2018

Wednesday, July 4
Capital City 4th Of July Celebration, 7/4, Helena, Montana
10:00 AM

Tuesday, July 10
Master Chef Ray Risho's Ports Of Call - The Missouri River July 10-13, 2018
8:00 AM



August 2018

Thursday, August 2
Backpacker's Ball To Benefit Glacier National Park - 8/2 - Columbia Falls, Montana
5:30 PM



September 2018

Saturday, September 22
Minnow Tank Business Plan Competition - 9/22 - Glasgow, Montana
5:00 PM



October 2018

Monday, October 1
Welcome To The Montana Food Show - 10/1 - Bozeman, Montana
8:00 AM

Tuesday, October 2
Harvard's Learning Environments For Tomorrow Institute- 10/2 - Cambridge, MA
8:00 AM



November 2018

Friday, November 9
The Equus International Film Festival - 'Celebrating The Horse, Our Veterans & Native American Culture' 11/9-11-Missoula
8:00 AM




E-mail this page to a friend!