Read more stories about
Dorsey & Whitney LLP >>

MATR Sponsor:


MATR Supporters:

Intellectual Property Webinar Series - Heartland And Lexmark - The Business Impact - 10/18

September 13, 2017View for printing

Join us for a business-focused review of the Supreme Court's recent decisions on patent venue and patent exhaustion, with a look at the overall effect on day to day decisions and strategy.

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Registration is complimentary, but space is limited to 150 people.

WEBINAR SCHEDULE 9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT 10:00 am - 11:00 am MDT 11:00 am - 12:00 pm CDT 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT Webinar dial-in information will be sent in a confirmation email once you register.

https://sites-dorsey.vuture.net/58/54 ... 92fbb3d616e
No reader comments so far. Be the first to comment by clicking the button below.





Reprinted under the Fair Use doctrine of international copyright law. Full copyright retained by the original publication. In accordance with Title 17 U.S.C. Section 107, this material is distributed without profit to those who have expressed a prior interest in receiving the included information for research and educational purposes.


E-mail this page to a friend!